Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Culture Secretary appoints six new trustees to the board of National Museums Liverpool


Jenny Baxter, Heather Lauder, Clive Wilson, James Chapman, Ian Rosenblatt and Virginia Tandy OBE have been appointed by the Culture Secretary as Trustees of National Museums Liverpool for terms of 4 years each.

© Rosenblatt Solicitors 2018
Rosenblatt is authorised and regulated by the Solicitors Regulation Authority (SRA No. 00070109). The registered address and principal place of business is 9-13 St. Andrew Street, London EC4A 3AF.
You can access the rules by which we are regulated by following this link - Rosenblatt is registered for Value Added Tax in the United Kingdom under registration number GB 523 0713 85.
  • contact

    To contact us please complete this form